Analysts

Analyst

Company

Telephone

Email address

Jane Sparrow Barclays Capital 020 3134 5918 jane.sparrow@barcap.com
Graham Brown Canaccord Genuity 020 7523 8369 gbrown@canaccordgenuity.com
Caroline de la Soujeole Cantor Fitzgerald 020 7894 7545 cdelasoujeole@cantor.co.uk
Marc Vant Sant Citi 020 7986 4059 marc.vantsant@citi.com
Thomas Burlton Credit Suisse 020 7883 3485 thomas.burlton@credit-suisse.com
Andy Chu Deutsche Bank 020 7547 7650 andy-c.chu@db.com
Charles Wilson Goldman Sachs 020 7774 3023 charles.wilson@gs.com
Matthew Lloyd HSBC 020 7991 6799 matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com
Kean Marden Jefferies Hoare Govett 020 7029 8038 kean.marden@jeffries.com
Andy Brown N+1 Singer 020 7496 3086 andy.brown@n1singer.com
Steve Woolf Numis 020 7260 1362 s.woolf@numiscorp.com
Henry Carver Peel Hunt 020 7418 8849 henry.carver@peelhunt.com
Dave Greenall RBC 020 7653 4730 david.greenall@rbccm.com
Robin Speakman Shore Capital 0151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk
William Vanderpump UBS 020 7568 2094 william.vanderpump@ubs.com